Overboard Soundtrack
From the Kurt Russell, Goldie Hawn film
in which the Wright Brothers Band
also appeared and performed

Song List:

1. Man Overboard
2. Arkansas Traveler
3. Shot Down in Hot Blood
4. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
5. Caught Up in Heartaches
6. I Only Have Eyes For You
7. Jim Dandy
8. I Can't Help Falling In Love
9. She Loves the Man On the Radio
10. The Heart Somebody Left Behind
11. Streamline
12. True Blue
13. Legs
14. Sharp Dressed Man
15. I Can't Fight the Feelin' Anymore


Return to the CDs page | Return to the Wright Brothers Band Home Page

© 2010 by the Wright Brothers Band